Adam Lane – bass | Darius Jones – alto saxophone | Vijay Anderson – drums

Recorded by Ross Bonadonna, June 10, 2010 at Wombat Recording Company, Brooklyn, NY. Mixed by Jon Rosenberg, Brooklyn, NY July 31, 2012. All music by Lane, Jones, Anderson. Copyright 2013 SonicBlissMusic (BMI). Cover photo by by Peter Gannushkin / DOWNTOWNMUSIC.NET. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Produced by Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Tracklist: Side A: 1. Absolute Horizon 2. The Great Glass Elevator Side B: 1. Run To Infinity 2. Bioluminescence

NoBusiness Records NBLP 68, 2013. Limited edition of 300 records