Andy Fite, guitar and voice | Red Mitchell, bass and voice

Tracklist: 1. Out Of Nowhere 2. What Is This Thing Called Love 3. Body And Soul 4. C Jam Blues 5. My Melancholy Baby 6. How Deep Is The Ocean

7. All Of Me 8. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)

Recording Date:June 8, 1991 live at Jazzklubb Fasching, Stockholm, Sweden