Blaise Siwula (alto-saxophone, tenor-saxophone, bass clarinet, bamboo flute) | Nobu Stowe (piano) | Ray Sage (drums)

Tracklist: 1. Part I 2. Part II 3. Part III 4. Part IV 5. Part V

Recorded at Wombat Studio Brooklyn, 9/4/2005. Recorded by Ross Bonadonna. Mixed by Blaise Siwula and Ross Bonadonna. Produced by Manfred Schiek.

All music was spontaneously composed/improvised by Siwula, Stone and Sage. All music is published by Pochi Neko Ongaku Syuppan (BMI). Cover paintings/design by Honyo Ohte (Tako Productions).


This download consists of one zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.