Bob Casanova | From the Inside Out | MP3

$ 6.00
Categorized in ,

Bob Casanova, singer | Andy Fite, guitar | Boel Dirke, piano | Charley Krachy, tenor saxophone | Rich Califano, Lynn Seaton, Alex Gressel, bass | Carol Tristano, Roger Mancuso, drums | Gary Levy, alto saxophone

Tracklist: 1. There Will Never Be Another You 2. Body and Soul 3. Stella by Starlight 4. I’ll Remember April 5. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To 6. Dee Bee Dot 7. I Should Care 8. Blue Shadow 9. Embraceable You 10. Jazzonia 11. Why Aren’t You Laughing?

Recording Date: 1994


This download comprises of one 90.03MB zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.