Bonefied | Trombone Revenge | Zerx | MP3

$ 9.00
Categorized in ,

J.A. Deane, Steve Feld, Kurt Heyl, Gary Sherman, Mark Weaver, Jefferson Voorhees – low brass & percussion, mostly trombones

Tracklist: 1. Music Is Prophecy 2. Dave’s Lines 3. Primal Slides (The Roswell Incident) 4. Azure 5. Di Tsung Iz Der Feder Fun Hartz 6. White Lines 7. Bonefied Live Sampling 8. Fluid Mechanics 9. In The Still Of The Night Total Time: 56’54


This download comprises of one 77.78MB zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.