Carol Liebowitz, piano and vocals | Bob Field, tenor saxophone

Tracklist: 1. All The Things You Are 2. Secrets, revealed 3. Waves of Blue Intensities 4. My Melancholy Baby (with vocals) 5. These Foolish Things 6. Dreamology 7. There Will Never Be Another You 8. Home Free 9. Out of Nowhere 10. All of Me (with vocals) 11. What Is This Thing Called Love

Recording Date: April 13, 1994 at Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY


This download consists of one 72.23MB zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.