Cheryl Richards, voice | Adam Caine, guitar | Nick Lyons, alto saxophone

Tracks 1,5,6,8,10 recorded by Jonathan Perl. New York, NY December 2012. Tracks 2,3,4,7,9 recorded by Jim Clouse, Park West Studios, Brooklyn, NY January 2015. Mixed and mastered by Jim Clouse, Park West Studios. Graphic design by Cheryl Richards. Cover and disc photos by Kristen Williams. Additional photography by Glenn Cornett, Sesthasak Boonchai and Cheryl Richards. Produced by Cheryl Richards.

Tracklist: 1. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone – Sam H. Stept & Sidney Clare 2. If I Had You – Jimmy Campbell & Reg Connelly Ted Shapiro with additional lyrics by Virg Dzurinko 3. A Sailboat in the Moonlight – Carmen Lombardo & John Jacob Loeb 4. Barbados – Charlie Parker with lyrics by Leroy Mitchell, Skeeter Spight & Sheila Jordan 5. The More I See You – Harry Warren & Mack Gordon 6. How Deep Is the Ocean – Irving Berlin 7. Foolin’ Myself – Jack Lawrence & Peter Tinturin 8. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To – Cole Porter 9. Willow Weep for Me – Ann Ronell 10. My Melancholy Baby – Ernie Burnett & George A. Norton