Connie Crothers, piano | Roger Mancuso, drums

Tracklist: 1. Evocation 2. Parallel Time 3. Present Mystery 4. I’ll Remember April 5. Deep Into the Center 6. Sound Currents 7. Angel in Disguise 8. Here’s Why 9. These Foolish Things 10. Ascendant

Recording Date: Informal sessions December 1993 through December 1994


This download comprises one 79.13MB zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.