Connie Crothers - Lenny Popkin Quartet | Jazz Spring | MP3

€ 6.00
Categorized in ,

Connie Crothers, piano; Lenny Popkin, tenor saxophone; Carol Tristano, drums; Cameron Brown, bass

Tracklist: 1. Swingshine 2. New Mood 3. Beyond a Dream 4. Studio Memory 5. Soul Sayer 6. Origin 7. Just You 8. Theatre Piece 9. Jazz Spring 10. Time Step

Recording Date: March 26, 1993 at BMG Studios, New York, NY


This download comprises one 91.14MB zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.