Connie Crothers, solo piano

Tracklist: 1. Be 2. Lover Man 3. Sonance 4. Ontology 5. Dig You 6. Star Eyes 7. Say It 8. Etude For The Spirit 9. Béla Bartók, Buciumeana, from Roumanian Folk Dances/improvisation 10. Little Sweet One 11. Good Morning, Heartache 12. How High the Moon 13. Precious Life

Recording Dates: 1993-1996


This download comprises of one 80.82MB zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.