Edoardo Marraffa – tenor sax & sopranino,  Tonino Miano – piano

Impressus 002, released October 2008 (CD-R). Recorded in Larchmont (NY), on June 11/12, 2008. Mastering: Pierangelo Galantino

Tracklist: 1. Il Morso che Spezza 2. Compianti 3. Edus Tonus 4. Mr. Bronck 5. The Far Side 6. Plumber Slunder 7. Questioni 8. Here and There 9. Back Home


This download consists of one 52.31MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.