Farouq Z. Bey – tenor, alto & poetry | Mike Gilmore – vibes, bone e-guitar | Mike Johnston – bass | Nick Ashton – drums | Len Bukowski – contra alto clarinet | Patrick Boyer – tambura

All music recorded live in concert June 16, 2001 in Wightman Hall on the Campus of Central Michigan University. Recorded by Chris Goosman. Mixed and mastered by Tim O’Brien. Cover photo by Don Barber. Group photo by Mark Rudolph. CD sleeve design by Mike Johnston; Mark Rudolph. Executive producer: Mike Khoury. All music is acoustic.

Tracklist: 1. Fountain (excerpt) 2. After Death 3. Mamaka II 4. Ayler 5. Moors 6. 19 Moons


This download consists of one 88.40MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.