Live at CMU Park Library Auditorium 3-18-2004

Farouq Z. Bey – tenor, alto saxophone | Mike Carey – tenor sax, bass clarinet | Skeeter Shelton – tenor saxophone | Mike Gilmore – vibes, marimba | Mike Johnston – bass | Nick Ashton – drums

Executive Producer: Mike Khoury. Recorded and mixed by Mike Johnston. Mastered by Dan Bracken. Cover photos: Mark Rudolph. Tray Photos: Don Barber. Group photos: Robert Barclay. Design: Mark Rudolph and Mike Johnston. All music is acoustic.

Tracklist: 1. Gemini 2. Zychron 3. Isolation 4. Vines 5. Auzar (Osiris) 6. The Call (excerpt)


This download consists of one 89.89MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.