Geordie Haley – guitar | Rob Clutton – bass | Brandon Valdivia – drums

Recorded april 8, 2007 at Canterbury Sound by Jeremy Darby. Mixed and mastered by Jean Martin. All compositions by Geordie Haley except Dancer in Montreal, No Parsing, and Stunt Crew by Geordie Haley, Rob Clutton, Brandon Valdivia.

Photos: Cover and tray by Blair Langley, trio portrait by Jean Martin, back cover and bookelt by Rebecca Campbell.

Tracklist: 1. my boat’s in bayfield 2. dutch 3. crashed tanker 4. dancer in montreal (for David Kilburn) 5. no parsing ( for Phil Iverson ) 6. blue boat 7. stunt crew 8. çet bon des pop tart 9. dangling manifesto 10. lisa marie


This download consists of one 78.78MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.