Mircea Tiberian – piano | Horst Nonnenmacher – bass | Maurice de Martin – drums

Tracklist: 1. You Will Remember (de Martin) [07:28] 2. Distant Calls (Nonnenmacher) [11:42] 3. Crossing Atlas 45° (Tiberian / de Martin / Nonnenmacher) [02:46] 4. Kind of Zebehikos (Tiberian) [07:34] 5. Farewell Song (de Martin) [07:26] 6. Afrowalach (Tiberian) [07:28] 7. Armenian Prayer (de Martin) [07:56] 8. Hatzegana (Tiberian) [03:33] 9. Italian Winter (Tiberian) [05:56]

Recorded and mixed at S.M.E.I. Studio, Bucarest, September 1998. Engineered by Calin Ioachimescu. Produced by Mircea Tiberian and Maurice de Martin. Executive producer: Marek Winiarski. Cover design by Maurice de Martin and Andrzej Wojnowski. Photos by Daniel Teige.


This download consists of one 103.64MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.