Poetry, Copyright © Jared Smith 2004. Readings by Jared Smith, with original music composed and performed by David Michael Jackson and Andy Derryberry. Recorded and distributed by ArtVilla Record Company in Murfreesboro, TN in 2005.

Tracklist: 1. Mayberry Hill 2. Human Genome Project 3. Mr. Peabody’s Estate 4. In Memory 5. Ode To A Goose 6. Seven Minutes before the Bombs Drop 7. She Wakes 8. The Board Meets in November 9. In the Plate Glass Window Factory 10. Father


This download comprises of one 54Mb zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.