Jeff Robinson Trio | Getting Fixed | MP3

$ 10.00

The Jeff Robinson Trio features Professor Blake Newman on acoustic bass, King Dwight Hart on drums and Minister Jeff Robinson on vocals and sax.

Produced by Jeff Robinson. Recorded at PBS in Westwood, MA. Engineered by Peter Kontrimas. Mixed by David Westner at Wooly Mammoth Sound in Boston, MA. Mastered by Henk Koistra at 9thWest Mastering in Marlborough, MA. Cover art by Amy Brecker. Photo by John Cohan.

All words written by Marc Goldfinger. All music written by Jeff Robinson, Dwight Hart and Blake Newman except Crusin’ & Trials and Tribulations written by Jeff Robinson. All songs published by Purple Moon Music ASCAP copyright 1998. All rights Reserved.

Honey Boo Records, P.O. Box 750041, Arlington Heights, MA. 02475. Booking – Greg Polvere (617) 738-1059. All Illustration (c) 1998 Amy Brecker.

Tracklist: 1. A True Story: Where’s my Cigarette? [8:55] 2. The Great Equalizer [4:36] 3. Crusin’ [2:27] 4. Ask Any Junkie [5:15] 5. My Head [6:08] 6. The Man Wants to Go, The Man Wants to Stay [5:14] 7. Trials and Tribulations [5:12] 8. The Voices [9:18]