Joe McPhee – alto saxophone, pocket trumpet | Michael Zerang – drums

All compositions by Joe McPhee and Michael Zerang. Recorded 24th September, 2009 by Carl R. Moller, live at BIG TOP – New Orleans, LA, USA. Mixed by Todd Carter – belAir Studio – Chicago, IL, USA. Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios. Photos by Peter Gannushkin. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Producer – Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Tracklist: Side A – 1. Congo Square Dances / Saints And Sinners | Side B – 2. Rise / After The Flood 3. Crescent City Lullaby 4. And Now Miss Annie, The Black Queen