John Tchicai – tenor saxophone and bass clarinet on Dark Matter (left channel) | Charlie Kohlhase – alto, tenor and baritone saxophones (right channel) | Garrison Fewell – guitar and percussion | Cecil McBee – bass | Billy Hart – drums

All compositions by Garrison Fewell (Ninth World Music BMI) except Llanto del Indio by John Tchicai (Koda). Recorded live on February 9th &10th, 2007 by Vernil Rogers. Mixed by Garrison Fewell and Bob Patton, Thin Ice Productions. Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Produced by Garrison Fewell and Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Thanks to Gianni Valenti and Ryan Paternite at Birdland Jazz Club. Thanks to Lou Kanenstine and Boxholder Records for support of this recording

Tracklist Side A: 1. Tribal Ghost 2. The Queen of Ra | Side B: 1. Dark Matter 2. Llanto del Indio