Luc Houtkamp – tenor saxophone | Kent Kessler – double bass | Michael Zerang – drums

Tracklist: 1. Pershing Ballroom Jump 2. Jug (Without Dodo) 3. Flow Chart 4. New Wabash 5. Who is Claude McLin? 6. Richard Davis at DuSable 7. State Street Blues

Recorded by John McCortney in Chicago, April 17, 1997. Mixed by John McCortney and Michael Zerang. Edited by Luc Houtkamp. Art by Mike Johnston. Layout and Design by Ben Bracken. Executive Producer: Mike Khoury