Okie Musique Concrete. Memory in all it’s aspects.

Tracklist: 1. Walking the Rails 2. Que Sera Sera 3. O Suzanna 4. Keep the Home Fires Burning 5. Of Electric Guitars & Guns & Wildwood Flower 6. Irene 7. Interlude, Benediction 8. Guitar Song 9. In the Jailhouse Now 10. John Fahey’s Last Bottle 11. T for Texas 12. Black Cat 13. Cucamonga 14. Mockingbird, Sacred Train 15. Streets of Laredo 16. Canticle of Studio C 17. Autumn Going Away 18. Twilight Oscillations

Mastered at Q Productions by Quincy J Adams, Albuquerque, NM


This download comprizes of one 98Mb zip file with the complete tracklist in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.