Mirio Cosottini (trumpet), Andrea Melani (drums), Tonino Miano (piano), Alessio Pisani (bassoon, contrabassoon).

GriMedia 004/Impressus 004, 2009 (CD) Recording and mastering: Walter Neri. Recorded in Montevarchi (Italy) , July 2009.

Tracklist: 1. Vocale 2. Vento Salato 3. Radici 4. Cardinal 5. Jump-U-Funk 6. Ehe 7. Mazes Counterpoint 8. Bianca 9. Exmod 1


This download consists of one 52.57MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.