Mirio Cosottini – trumpet  |  Tonino Miano – piano

Impressus 001Impressus Records in collaboration with GRIM, released March 2008 (CD-R)

Tracklist: 1. Rushdash 2. The Hunt 3. Nine Years Ago 4. Dialoghi di Traverso 5. Barcarolle 6. The Curvature Of Pace 7. Nebbia Nebbia


This download consists of one 44.74MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.