Nobuyasu Furuya – tenor saxophone, flute, clarinet | Rodrigo Pinheiro – piano | Eduardo Lála – trombone | Hernâni Faustino – contrabass | Gabriel Ferrandini – drums, percussions

Recorded and mixed on 14 and 22 November, 2010 at Namusche / Lisbon by Joaquim Monte. All tracks were composed and conducted by Nobuyasu Furuya. All tracks were performed and improvised by Pinheiro / Lala / Faustino / Ferrandini / Furuya. Cover photo by Seiichi Sugita. Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Produced by Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Tracklist Side A: 1. Jap agitator caught again 2. D.O.O (development of our own) / declaration from detroit 3. Colored to cell – Japs to hell Tracklist Side B: 1. Where are the brothers and sisters? – They went to apple orchard 2. When no saints go marching in 3. To the valley of paradise – yea though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death I will fear no evil for I am the evilest son of a Bitch in the valley