long song records

Piero Bittolo Bon – alto sax, mighty contrabass, dubstep, pocket reed trumpet, no input electronics | Peter Evans – trumpet, piccolo trumpet | Simone Massaron – electric and acoustic guitars, fretless guitar, lapsteel guitar, effects | Glauco Benedetti – tuba | Tommaso Cappellato – drums

Recorded @ La Sauna Recording Studio, Varese, Italy by Andrea Caielli, July 2012. Mixed and mastered by Maurizio Giannotti @ Newmastering Studio, Milan, Italy. Graphics by Lucia D’Errico

Tracklist: 1. Glauco Benedetti’s Sound Of Love 2. matador? MATADOR?? 3. Please Flora Don’t Look At Me Like That 4. How To Kill Peter Evans With A Rotating Tube 5. Ballad Of The Martian Rovers 6. The Mighty Cavata Bros 7. Saxophone Shaped J 8. A Fanfare 9. Turtles All The Way Down 10. Twntytw 11. And Now The Quite