Not Two, 2010 | MW 844-2 | CD

Rob Brown – alto sax | Daniel Levin – cello

Recorded November 18, 2008 by Ben Young at WKCR – Columbia University, New York, NY. Mixed and mastered February 2010 by Nick Lloyd at Firehouse 12, New Haven, CT. All compositions by Rob Brown, Self-Propelled Music (BMI) and Daniel Levin, Black Bear Industries Publishing (ASCAP), 2008. Cover photo by Ed Seekins, Putney, VT. Cover layout and design by in other words, Brattleboro, VT.

Special thanks to Ben Young and Paul Bream

Tracklist: 1. on the balance 2. put up or shut up 3. dot-dash 4. skywriting 5. bending 6. setting off 7. briar patch 8. terra plane 9. pensive reach