Not Two, 2011 | MW 856-2 | CD

Kris Wanders – tenor sax | Johannes Bauer – trombone | Peter Jacquemyn – bass | Mark Sanders – drums

Recorded at Luchtbal, Antwerpen, Belgium on May 16, 2009. Recording and sound engineer: Michael W. Huon. Mixing and mastering: Michael W. Huon, Peter Jacquemyn. Photos: Pierre Michel Zaleski. Cover art: Peter Jacquemyn. Design: Marek Wajda.

Special thanks to: Pierre Michel Zaleski, Inge Serneels and Sieg Raes, their cultural knowledge is a constant source of inspiration.

Tracklist: 1. In Remembrance of the Human Race 2. Uwaga 3. A man’s Dream