Mats Gustafsson – baritone, tenor and slide saxophones | Ingebrigt Håker Flaten – bass (left chanel) | Barry Guy – bass (right chanel) | Paal Nilssen-Love – drums

Recorded live at Saint Catherine’s Church, Vilnius, Lithuania on 3rd April, 2011 by Arūnas Zujus. All compositions by Mats Gustafsson (STIM), Ingebrigt Håker Flaten (TONO), Paal Nilssen-Love (TONO) & Barry Guy (PRS), except “Ride the Sky” by Lightning Bolt, “Praseodymium” by Ingebrigt Håker Flaten (TONO) & Barry Guy (PRS) and “Neodymium” by Mats Gustafsson (STIM) & Paal Nilssen-Love (TONO). Mixed and mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Produced by The Thing and Barry Guy. Executive producer – Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Tracklist Side A 1. Lanthanum 2. Cerium Side B 1. Praseodymium 2. Neodymium Side C 1. Promethium 2. Samarium 3. Europium Side D 1. Gadolinium 2. Terbium 3. Dysprosium 4. Ride the Sky