Not Two, 2006 | MW 770-2 | CD

Ravish Momin – drums, percussion | Jason Kao Hwang – violin | Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz – oud, bass

Recorded live in the Eugene and Agnes E. Meyer Auditorium, Freer Gallery of Art Smithsonian Institution, Washington, DC, July 21, 2005. Sound engineer: Andy Finch. Lighting engineer: Herbert Bulluck. Mastered by Michal Rosicki. Executive production by Not Two Records. Liner Notes: Glen Astaria. Graphic Concept, Design and Photograph: Yoko Nakagawa

Tracklist: 1. Dai Genyo (Ravish Momin) [12:12] 2. Peace For Kabul (Hakim Ludin) [09:14] 3. Tehrah (Ravish Momin) [10:30] 4. Gyarah (Ravish Momin) [13:54] 5. Gathering Song (Ravish Momin) [10:12]