Virg Dzurinko | Fun City | MP3

$ 6.00
Categorized in ,

Virg Dzurinko, solo piano

Tracklist: 1. Fun City 2. What Is This Thing Called Love 3.Personal Day 4. Dinosaurs Rising 5. These Foolish Things 6. Traffic & Weather Together 7. If I Should Lose You 8. Seven Eight 9. The Nearness Of You 10. Free Transfer 11. Short Melancholy Baby 12. Swimming At Night 13. Autumn Leaves 14. Walk Don’t Walk 15.You Don’t Know What Love Is 16.There Will Never Be Another You 17. Darn That Dream 18.No Sleep 19. Blues For Lennie 20. Quitting Time 21. Another City


This download comprises of one 75.54MB zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.