Rodrigo Amado Motion Trio & Peter Evans | The Freedom Principle | No Business Records

Rodrigo Amado – tenor saxophone | Peter Evans – trumpet – Miguel Mira – cello – Gabriel Ferrandini – drums

Tracklist: 1. The Freedom Principle 26’46” 2. Shadows 18’38” 3. Pepper Packed 12’03”

All compositions by Amado / Evans / Mira / Ferrandini. Recorded by Joaquim Monte at Namouche Studios, Lisbon, March 18th, 2013. Mixed and mastered by Joaquim Monte and Rodrigo Amado. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Produced by Rodrigo Amado. Executive Producer – Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov





CD version (incl. shipment cost world-wide)

$ 15.00
Out of Stock

Leave a Review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.