Adam Caine: guitar | Tom Blancarte: bass | John Wagner: drums

Tracklist : 1. Outer Church 8’20” 2. Ride the Tiger 5’31” 3. Castros 8’51” 4. Thousandfold 10’32” 5. The Howl 8’29” 6. Invisible Kingdom 6’48” 7. Eschatology 7’46” 8. Human Body 5’07” Total time:55:45

This record has been made possible by generous support of UAB “Vanvita” and UAB “Garsu pasaulis”. Great thanks to them. NoBusiness Records NBCD 3, 2009, edition of 1000 cd’s. All compositions by Adam Caine (AC Sounds (ASCAP), Tom Blancarte (Xibalba (BMI) and John Wagner. Recorded 24/10/2008 by Steve Griesgraber at Soft Landing Studios, Brooklyn NY. Mixed and mastered by Jim Clouse at Park West Studios, Brooklyn NY. Photos by Michael Iannantuono and Liesl Henrichsen. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Executive producer – Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov. Limited Edition of 1000 cd’s.