Mats Gustafsson : baritone and slide saxophones, alto fluteophone | Liudas Mockunas : soprano, tenor and baritone sax, bass clarinet | Eugenijus Kanevicius : bass | Arkadijus Gotesmanas : drums | Marijus Aleksa : drums

Tracklist: 1. Untitled (Just Say No) 2. Untitled (We don’t Remember) 3. Untitled (Shield) 4. Untitled (The End)

Total time: 55:45. All Compositions by Gustafsson (STIM), Mockunas (KODA), Kanevicius (LATGAA), Gotesmanas (LATGAA) and Aleksa (LATGAA). This record has been made possible by generous support of UAB “Vanvita” and UAB “Garsu pasaulis”. Great thanks to them. NoBusiness Records NBCD 1, 2008, edition of 1000 cd’s.

Recorded feb 9th 2008 at Vilniaus Mazasis Teatras * mixed by Liudas Mockunas and Arunas Zujus at MAMA studios * mastered by Jakob Riis and Liudas Mockunas at Hobby Workshop studio * titles inspired by Felix Gonzalez – Torres (1957 – 1996) * photos by Olof Madsen and Dmitrij Matvejev * design by Oskaras Anosovas * Text translated by Max Micheliov * Executive producer – Danas Mikailionis * Co-producer – Valerij Anosov * Sound producer – Liudas Mockunas & 2008, NoBusiness records