Barry Guy : contrabass | Mats Gustafsson : alto fluteophone and baritone sax

Tracklist: Side A: 1. CAN YE WHEEPLE, PUGGY? (duo) 5’20” 2. ODYSSEY (solo) 6’39” 3. FLISK THE THRAPPLE (duo) 8’04” | Side B: 4. SLEEP LEAPER (for Alan Davie) (solo) 10’44” 5. BLAD A SKELLOCH (duo) 10’20”

All solo pieces composed by Barry Guy (PRS, PPL). All duo pieces composed by Barry Guy (PRS , PPL) and Mats Gustafsson (STIM). Recorded 11th January 2009 in Vilnius, at St. Catherine’s Church. Mixed and mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios. Pictures made by Dmitrij Matvejev. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Executive producer – Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov. Limited Edition of 500 records.