Joe McPhee : pocket trumpet, tenor saxophone | Dominic Duval : bass | Jay Rosen : drums

Side A: * 1. (a) Visions of war (Dominic Duval); (b) Valentines In A Fog Of War (inspired by „My Funny Valentine“ (Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart Musical Babes in Arms) and „War“ (EdwinStar). * 2. Going Home (Dvorak – Symphony No. 9 “From the New World” – from the 1st movement ). * Side B: 3. (a) Dance of our Fathers; (b) Lonely Woman (Ornette Coleman); (c) Law Years (Ornette Coleman), arranged by Dominic Duval. * Side C: 4. (a) Smiles For Samuel (Jay Rosen); (b) The Basic Principles; (c) Evidence (Thelonious Sphere Monk); (d) God bless the child (Billie Holiday and Arthur Herzog). * Side D: 5. (a) For Don Cherry ( Joe Mcphee); (b) Memories Of The Dream Book (Joe McPhee and Dominic Duval); (c) In Our Sweet Way… * 6. (a) My Soul Cries Out (Joe McPhee); (b) Blue Monk (Thelonious Sphere Monk).

All compositions arranged and composed by Trio X, unless otherwise noted. * recorded 27th March 2006 at Vilniaus Konres? Rumai * mixed by Ar?nas Zujus at MAMAstudios * mastered by Jakob Riis at Hobby Workshop studio * photos by Danas Mikailionis * design by Oskaras Anosovas * executive producer – Danas Mikailionis * co-producer – Valerij Anosov. Trio X appears through courtesy of CIMP Records. Limited Edition of 500 records