Dori Levine | Ed Littman | click | MP3

€ 6.00
Categorized in ,

Dori Levine, voice | Ed Littman, acoustic guitar

Produced by Dori Levine and Ed Littman

Tracklist: 1. Pound Cake (Lyric version by Dori Levine) 2. It Might as Well Be Spring 3. Do I Move You? 4. Bye Bye Blackbird 5. Deep Creep 6. But Beautiful 7. Tailgate 8. Foolin Myself 9. Swipstitch 10. Over the Rainbow


This download comprises of one 62.27MB zip file with the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.