Farouq Z. Bey – tenor, alto, soprano saxophones, flute, spoken word | Mike Carey – tenor saxophone, flute, spoken word | Mike Gilmore – vibes, marimba, cheng | Mike Johnston – bass, sho, percussion | Nick Ashton – drums, percussion | Len Bukowski – contra alto clarinet | Mike Khoury – violin

Recorded live, September/November 2002. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tim O’Brien. Cover art/design by Mike Johnston and Mark Rudolph. Cover photo by Mark Rudolph. Group photo by Don Barber. Executive producer: Mike Khoury. All music is acoustic

Tracklist: 1. Mathnawi  2. Dragons 3. Memories 4. Sherrif Sam (Sound By Law) 5. Undercurrent 6. Shadow World 7. Nohmusic – Ashirai Pattern