EA Silence | Cono di Ombra e Luce | Amirani Records | MP3

€ 9.00
Categorized in ,

Luca Cartolari live-electronics, electric bass | Mirio Cosottini trumpet, fluegelhorn, slide trumpet | Alessio Pisani bassoon, contra-bassoon

Edition number fifteen of Amirani Records is CONO DI OMBRA E LUCE

Tracklist: 1. After Machines 2. Medusa 3. Nuovo Topi ad Ur 4. Jaquar e Aimèe * 5. Avvio 6. Assenza 7. ExMod2 8. Si Chinerà al Vento

*Four scenes inspired to the story of Lilly Wust e Felice Schragenheim told by Erika Fischer in her book “Aimèe & Jaquar”


This download consists of one 53.75MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.