Erika Dagnino – poetry, voice | Ras Moshe – flute, sprano sax, tenor sax | Ken Filiano – double bass, effects | John Pietaro – vibraphone, glockenspiel, snare drum, tom-tom, various bells, suspended cymbals, triangle, wind chimes, shaker

Signs poems by Erika Dagnino translated into English with the assistance of Emilia Telese and Bob Heman. Liner notes by Marco Buttafuoco translated into English by Lee Colbert. Cover and Inlay Photos by Erika Dagnino. Photo of the Quartet by Natalie Scarborough. Artwork by Stefano Pastor. Recorded by N. Scarborough on November 19th, 2012 at 17th Frost Theatre of the Arts, Brooklyn, NY. Editing, mixing and mastering by S. Pastor. Produced by Erika Dagnino and G. Haslam.

Tracklist: 1. Preludio [4:33] 2. Prima Improvvisazione [7:19] 3. Seconda Improvvisazione [7:49] 4. Terza Improvvisazione [4:22] 5. Quarte Improvvisazione [9:51] 6. Intermezzo [1:30] 7. Quinta Improvvisazione [8:38] 8. Improvvisazione Finale [8:01]