Faruq Z. Bey – tenor, alto saxophone, poetry | Mike Carey – tenor saxophone, bass clarinet, flute | Skeeter Shelton – tenor, soprano saxophone | Mike Gilmore – vibes, marimba | Mike Johnston – bass, gongs | Nick Ashton – drums

Executive producer: Mike Khoury. Recording, mixing & mastering: Tim O’Brien. Photography: Jay Shurtliff. Design: Mark Rudolph. All music is acoustic.

Tracklist Journey Into The Valley: 1. Family Folk Song Moors 2. Zychron 3. Fosters/Blue Monk 4. Sherrif Sam (Sound by Law) 5. Mystery Of Love


This download consists of one 87.04MB zip file containing the CD track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.

NOTE: The download contains only the music files, not the original film!.