Hubert Bergmann | GALZAR II | DVD Blue Ray

$ 18.00
Categorized in ,
Out of Stock

GALZAR II | a film with and over Rolls Rolf Langhans

Produced by © & ℗ mudoks records, Werkstatt für improvisierte und neue Musik. Duration: 29:56. Country Germany 2013/2014. Format: Blue Ray Disc / HD, 16:9 colour, english subtitles. Mudoks Records 1428-019. Music by: Hubert Bergmann, (prepared) piano, electroacoustic work, Elmar Guantes, bass, Thomas Zimermmann, bandoneon


Rolls Rolf Langhans