Kalaparush, saxophone | Ravish Momin, drums | Jesse Dulman, tuba

Tracklist: 1. Hangin’ By A Threadgil 2. Antoinette 3. Big John Coltrane Indian Man 4. I Don’t Have An Answer, Unless It’s God 5. Mama Jaaae 6. Irene Calypso 7. Dream Of… (excerpt)

Recorded live on November 30, 2001 at Entropy Studios, Hamtramck, MI. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tim O’Brien. Cover art/design by Mark Rudolph and Mike Johnston. Cover photo by Michael Wilderman. Executive Producer: Mike Khoury


This download consists of one 90.41MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.