Nate Wooley – trumpet |Christian Weber – bass | Paul Lytton – percussion

Recorded November 30, 2009 at Radio Studio Zürich, Switzerland by Martin Pearson. All compositions by Nate Wooley, Christian Weber and Paul Lytton. Mixed by Will-y Klangdach and Christian Weber. Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Produced by Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Tracklist Side A 1. Pushing up Daisies 2. Moribund 3. Nickel Eyes | Tracklist Side B 1. La Grande Mort  2. Check Out Time (The End)