NovoTono | Wanderung | Amirani Records | MP3

€ 9.00
Categorized in ,

Adalberto Ferrari: clarinet, bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet, soprano sax | Andrea Ferrari: clarinet, alto clarinet, baritone sax | Federico Cumar: trombone on isles & lives | Luca Serrapiglio: soprano sax on isles & lives

Edition number eight of Amirani records is Wanderung

Tracklist: 1. the walking thought 2. dal monte, la notte del mare 3. cloudy waltz 4. ship’s log no. 1 5. limits, unknown 6. dream up 7. ship’s log no. 2 8. soundscapes 9. notturni luoghi 10. isles & lives


This download consists of one 78.58MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.