Stefan Keune – sopranino and tenor saxophones | Dominic Lash – double bass | Steve Noble – drums, cymbals and percussion

All compositions by Stefan Keune (GEMA), Dominic Lash (PRS) and Steve Noble (PRS). Recorded on 26th November, 2013 at the Vortex Jazz Club in London. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Ward. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Produced by Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Tracklist Side A: 1. TWO FAR 2. CUTS 3. A FIND Tracklist Side B: 1. LET’S NOT 2. MÉLANGE