Taylor Ho Bynum – cornet | Harris Eisenstadt – drums | Alexander Hawkins – piano | Dominic Lash – double bass

Dogbe Na Wo Lo (trad. Ghanaian) and Mamady Wo Murado Sa (trad. Gambian) arranged by Harris Eisenstadt (SOCAN), Jacket and Azalpho by Dominic Lash (PRS), Coyote by Taylor Ho Bynum (Thobulous Music) and Owl by Alexander Hawkins (Big Life/In All Seriousness Music Ltd.)

Recorded on 9th October, 2013 at Fish Factory Studios, London by Steve Lowe. Mixed by Alex Bonney. Mastered by Arūnas Zujus at MAMAstudios. Design by Oskaras Anosovas. Produced by The Convergence Quartet. Executive producer – Danas Mikailionis. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov

Tracklist Side A: 1. DOGBE NA WO LO 2. JACKET 3. COYOTE Tracklist Side B: 1. OWL 2. AZALPHO 3. MAMADY WO MURADO SA