RD Armstrong (editor) © 2009

All Rights Reserved.

ISBN 978-1-929878-04-8

First edition. Lummox Press PO Box 5301 San Pedro, CA 90733 www.lummoxpress.com

Printed by CreateSpace.com in the USA

The Lummox Press wishes to thank the estates of Philomene Long and John Thomas for permission to publish their poems, as well as, the editors of any magazines that these poems may have appeared in. Over the past ten years, the Lummox Press has published poetry / prose collections by these writers: RD Armstrong, Pris Campbell, Alan Catlin, Patricia Cherin, Leonard J. Cirino, Glenn Cooper, Rene Diedrich, Hugh Fox, Bill Gainer, Scott Holstad, Edward Jamieson Jr., Larry Jaffe, Marie Lecrivain, Frances LeMoine, Linda Lerner, Lyn Lifshin, Gerald Locklin, Philomene Long, Laura Joy Lustig, Errol Miller, Terry McCarty, Angela C. Mankiewicz, Todd Moore, Rebecca Morrison, BZ Niditch, normal, nila northSun, Rob Plath, Bill Shields, Rick Smith, Belinda Subraman, William Taylor Jr., John Thomas, Scott Wannberg, Patricia Wellingham- Jones, Mark Weber, Lawrence Welsh, Harry R. Wilkens, Lindsay Wilson, AD Winans, and Anita Wynn.


This download consists of one zip file containing the 164 pages eBook in PDF format.