Trevor Watts – saxophone | Jamie Harris – percussion

All compositions and arrangements by Trevor Watts (mcps/prs) Edited and equalized at ARC Studios, Hastings England, 2004. Recorded by Trevor Watts and Sam Watts.

Executive Producer: Mike Khoury. Design: Mark Rudolph. Inside photo: Don Barber. Cover artwork: Richard Granville-Smith

Tracklist: 1. Alpino 2. Ghetto Life was here (Memory of Cracow) 3. Sarawak 4. Balintan 5. Maribor Memories 6. Anna B 7. Coayacan 8. Sam Star 9. Strolling 10. Three and More 11. Balladinine 12. Kerrytown 13. Tandem Voices