rogueart jazz

Marshall Allen: alto saxophone, flute, EVI (electronic valve instrument) | Matthew Shipp: piano | Joe Morris: double bass

Recorded on July 26th by Jim Staley at Roulette, New York, NY, USA. Mixed by Jim Staley. Mastering: Jean-Pierre Bouquet at L’autre Studio, Vaires-sur-Marne, France. Liner Notes: Steve Dalachinsky. Photographs: Matthew Somoroff. Cover Design: Max Schoendorff. Cover Realisation: David Bourguignon, URDLA. Producer: Michel Dorbon

Tracklist: 1. Ark of the Harmonic Covenant (5:41)2. Bow in the Cloud (8:05) 3. Night Logic (8:04) 4. Heart Aura (4:11) 5. Star Dust Splatter (9:41) 6. Cosmic Hammer (6:27) 7. Particle Physics (7:53) 8. Harmonic Quanta (8:11) 9. New Age For the Milk Sea Nightmare (9:45) 10. Res X (2:07)

All compositions by Marshall Allen, Matthew Shipp & Joe Morris