Stefan Dill | Flower and Song | Zerx | MP3

$ 9.00
Categorized in ,

Stefan Dill 6 and 12 string electric guitars, flamenco guitar | Jack Wright saxophones | John Dikeman saxophones | John Jasnoch guitar | Dave Wayne percussion | Dave Nielsen bass

“One of the principal attractions for me in performing improvised music is the telepathy, the connectivity that can occur between accomplished improvisers: the immediate call and response, the ability to find each others pitches, the simultaneity of rhythmic gestures and phrases.” — Stefan Dill

Track List

1. Ak’Abil (Early Dawn)
2. Circle Of Skies
3. The Serpent Mat
4. Another Quick One
5. Zakil Amek’El (Light That Lasts)
6. Dance, O Precious Jade, O Precious Turqoise
7. Song For Two Sofis
8. Razor House
9. Remembrance
10. Sleeping In Fire
11. In Xochtil, In Cuicatl (Flower And Song)
12. Sing, Heart Of Joy



This download consists of one 91.35MB zip file containing the complete track list in 192kbps MP3 format along with album art in high resolution JPG format.